Sponsors & Partners

You want to discuss sponsorship opportunities ? contact us !

 

Europe :

Laurent Hayat – Co Head of Internationallhayat@leadersleague.com +33 1 43 92 93 64

Thomas Di Benedetto – Country Manager – Braziltdibenedetto@leadersleague.com +55 21 3916 2905

Antoine Valle –  Innovation Director & Italy/France Regional Manager avalle@leadersleague.com + 33 6 20 55 03 49

Aude Guespiere – Regional Head Manager (Spain&Portugal) aghespiere@leadersleague.com +33 1 45 02 25 94

Elizabeth De Sevo – Regional Head Manager Spain edesevo@leadersleague.com +34 664 779 836

North America :

Sneha Ashtikar – US Regional Manager sashtikar@leadersleague.com –  +33 1 43 92 93 52

Latin America:

Mila Galdo More – Regional Manager – Latin Americamgaldo@leadersleague.com +51 999 04 98 19

Jandira Salgado – Executive Editor – Co Head of Americasjsalgado@leadersleague.com +51 947 156 577

Frédéric Chateauvieux – Country Head Brazil – fchateauvieux@leadersleague.com +55 21 99 843 59 21

 

 

Leaders League Guides

Come and check our guides for more information about IP and Innovation!