Venue & Contacts

Venue

PAVILLON D’ARMENONVILLE

Allée de Longchamp, Bois de Boulogne 75116 Paris

Access via Porte Maillot: Metro line 1, RER C, exit 6
Shuttle and valet service on request
Parking in Allée de Longchamp

Contacts

HEAD OF INNOVATION & IP FORUM AND AWARDS

Mélissa Périé

Project Manager
Tel. : +33 (0)1 43 92 93 51
Mail :mperie@leadersleague.com

You want to discuss sponsorship opportunities ? contact us !

Europe :

Laurent Hayat – Co Head of Internationallhayat@leadersleague.com +33 1 43 92 93 64

Sarah-Kate McGuigan – UK Regional Manager skmcguigan@leadersleague.com + 44 7 518 480 045

Antoine Valle –  Innovation Director & Italy/France Regional Manager avalle@leadersleague.com + 33 6 20 55 03 49

Aude Guespiere – Regional Head Manager (Spain&Portugal) aghespiere@leadersleague.com +33 1 45 02 25 94

North America :

Brad Sirott – Global Managing Director & Head of North America bsirott@leadersleague.com

Sneha Ashtikar – US Regional Manager sashtikar@leadersleague.com –  +33 1 43 92 93 52

Latin America:

Mila Galdo More – Regional Manager – Latin Americamgaldo@leadersleague.com +51 999 04 98 19

Jandira Salgado – Executive Editor – Co Head of Americasjsalgado@leadersleague.com +51 947 156 577

Thomas Di Benedetto – Country Manager – Braziltdibenedetto@leadersleague.com +55 21 3916 2905