Venue & Contacts

Venue

PAVILLON D’ARMENONVILLE

Allée de Longchamp, Bois de Boulogne 75116 Paris

 

Porte Maillot

 

 

Accommodations

Travel and accommodation are not included in the conference fee; however we have selected for you several hotels near the event venue :

 

 

Hotel Le Méridien Etoile 4*
81, Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr
75 017 Paris

Website
Tel: +33 1 40 68 34 34

 

 

Hôtel Fertel Maillot 3*
269, boulevard Pereire -75017 Paris

Website
Tel: +33 1 44 09 92 92

 

 

Hotel La Villa Maillot 4*
143, avenue de Malakoff – 75116 Paris

Website

Tel: +33 1 53 64 52 52

Contacts

HEAD OF INNOVATION & IP FORUM AND AWARDS

Annecy Wong Moi Sang

Project Manager
Tel. : +33 (0)1 43 92 93 51
Mail : awongmoisang@leadersleague.com

You want to discuss sponsorship opportunities ? contact us !

Europe :

Laurent Hayat – Co Head of Internationallhayat@leadersleague.com +33 1 43 92 93 64

Sarah-Kate McGuigan – UK Regional Manager skmcguigan@leadersleague.com + 44 7 518 480 045

Antoine Valle –  Innovation Director & Italy/France Regional Manager avalle@leadersleague.com + 33 6 20 55 03 49

Aude Guespiere – Regional Head Manager (Spain&Portugal) aghespiere@leadersleague.com +33 1 45 02 25 94

North America :

Brad Sirott – Global Managing Director & Head of North America bsirott@leadersleague.com

Sneha Ashtikar – US Regional Manager sashtikar@leadersleague.com –  +33 1 43 92 93 52

Latin America:

Mila Galdo More – Regional Manager – Latin Americamgaldo@leadersleague.com +51 999 04 98 19

Jandira Salgado – Executive Editor – Co Head of Americasjsalgado@leadersleague.com +51 947 156 577

Thomas Di Benedetto – Country Manager – Braziltdibenedetto@leadersleague.com +55 21 3916 2905 

Leaders League Guides

Come and check our guides for more information about IP and Innovation!